How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you. If you have had a recent experience at Bradshaw Acura, then you should write us an online review or testimonial.

Read through all the customer reviews that we have received in the past. These paint a beautiful picture of the way Bradshaw Acura loves to do business. We hope to see you soon.

Customer Lobby
610 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Ko 22 Oct 2016
all very professional in assisting my needs. i will revisit when I need another car in the future. thank you all at the dealership. very pleased with our purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
john diamond 20 Oct 2016
When I purchased my new car Bradshaw Acura was extremely easy to work with. I live over 175 miles from the dealership. There were 2 Acura dealers a lot closer and both were owned by the same individual and neither dealer was willing to negotiate. My trade with Bradshaw Acura was completed entirely o...ver the phone. I made 1 trip to the dealer to complete my paperwork and pick up my new car. My salesman and the rest of the staff could not have been any better to deal with. This was the easiest car transaction I have had in 50 years. It doesn't get any better than this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barry Martin 18 Oct 2016
I, have leased or bought 10 vehicles over last 18 years. I, have had nothing but exceptional service from Bradshaw during that time. They have no employee turnover which says a lot in today's business climate. I, have dealt with same people in those 18 years and they know my needs and wants whe...n it comes to a car lease or purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 16 Oct 2016
My experience at Bradshaw Acura was great. Mr Hucker was so helpful and easy to work with. My husband has talked with him and worked out the details of the purchase and told Mr Hucker how stressful I found buying a car. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. So much better than anothe...r dealership we had talked with. Mr Hucker was really great and I have to say he made the the experience relaxing and comfortable. Mr Jordal did a great job getting the car I wanted, in the time I needed it. I will return to Bradshaw if I need a new MDX! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
garyarthur 14 Oct 2016
I am very pleased with my experience with the service department at Bradshaw Acura. The employees were very courteous. I especially enjoyed the car wash.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frankiegrimm 09 Oct 2016
Had a great experience. Will definitely be back. Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. Not enjoying having to write a review though! Thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 09 Oct 2016
Shannon N was an amazing salesman!!! He went over and beyond to make this work, He was the best! Shannon explained the technology package so clearly and when I left I was all set up.
5 rate
DealerRater
fran1231 05 Oct 2016
Steve was great to work with and all details were explained thoroughly during the purchase process. I was also introduced to the service department and was very impressed!
5 rate
DealerRater
JMTread 26 Sep 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Shannon and everyone we communicated with at Bradshaw Acura. Did not have to haggle with anyone about price, everything was right in order with what I expected it to be. THANKS AGAIN
5 rate
DealerRater
AGMcAbee 25 Sep 2016
Took my car in for repairs and they kept me informed every day until it was ready. The service team has always been friendly, professional, and quick to handle my issues when dealing with them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.