How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you. If you have had a recent experience at Bradshaw Acura, then you should write us an online review or testimonial.

Read through all the customer reviews that we have received in the past. These paint a beautiful picture of the way Bradshaw Acura loves to do business. We hope to see you soon.

Customer Lobby
558 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
roadkingdude 27 May 2017
This is our second purchase from your dealership and we could not have been more pleased. Your people have shown very professional sales efforts and very helpful by answering our questions. Aubrey Mimms, Mark, and Eric have all been up front and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
rangercarol 25 May 2017
I was unhappy that this Acura had a severe problem with the engine. However, the treatment I received from your representative, Colton Dantzler, was far beyond my expectations. I sent him an email last Sunday explaining the problem and he called on Monday morning to arrange towing to Bradshaw. ...Everyday, he called to tell me what was happening and the progress being made. I picked up the car yesterday and it was spotless inside and out, I met the technician who performed the work and he explained what he had done. Colton who treated me royally. It was definitely a good decision to but my last two Acuras at Bradshaw rather than at one of the dealers closer to where I live. Thanks to you all, Steve LaPonte Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Ko 22 Oct 2016
all very professional in assisting my needs. i will revisit when I need another car in the future. thank you all at the dealership. very pleased with our purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
john diamond 20 Oct 2016
When I purchased my new car Bradshaw Acura was extremely easy to work with. I live over 175 miles from the dealership. There were 2 Acura dealers a lot closer and both were owned by the same individual and neither dealer was willing to negotiate. My trade with Bradshaw Acura was completed entirely o...ver the phone. I made 1 trip to the dealer to complete my paperwork and pick up my new car. My salesman and the rest of the staff could not have been any better to deal with. This was the easiest car transaction I have had in 50 years. It doesn't get any better than this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barry Martin 18 Oct 2016
I, have leased or bought 10 vehicles over last 18 years. I, have had nothing but exceptional service from Bradshaw during that time. They have no employee turnover which says a lot in today's business climate. I, have dealt with same people in those 18 years and they know my needs and wants whe...n it comes to a car lease or purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 16 Oct 2016
My experience at Bradshaw Acura was great. Mr Hucker was so helpful and easy to work with. My husband has talked with him and worked out the details of the purchase and told Mr Hucker how stressful I found buying a car. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. So much better than anothe...r dealership we had talked with. Mr Hucker was really great and I have to say he made the the experience relaxing and comfortable. Mr Jordal did a great job getting the car I wanted, in the time I needed it. I will return to Bradshaw if I need a new MDX! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
garyarthur 14 Oct 2016
I am very pleased with my experience with the service department at Bradshaw Acura. The employees were very courteous. I especially enjoyed the car wash.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frankiegrimm 09 Oct 2016
Had a great experience. Will definitely be back. Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. Not enjoying having to write a review though! Thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 09 Oct 2016
Shannon N was an amazing salesman!!! He went over and beyond to make this work, He was the best! Shannon explained the technology package so clearly and when I left I was all set up.
5 rate
DealerRater
fran1231 05 Oct 2016
Steve was great to work with and all details were explained thoroughly during the purchase process. I was also introduced to the service department and was very impressed!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.